08 March 2017 / Club News

++ COME WATCH ++ Wales v Ireland

Join us at the club = free half time food and a great atmosphere

Wales head coach Rob Howley has named his team to face Ireland in Friday night's Six Nations match at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff. The entire matchday squad is unchanged from the side that lost to Scotland during the third round of the Championship.

Forwards: 1 Rob Evans (Scarlets), 2 Ken Owens (Scarlets), 3 Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs), 4 Jake Ball (Scarlets), 5 Alun Wyn Jones (CAPTAIN, Ospreys), 6 Sam Warburton (Cardiff Blues), 7 Justin Tipuric (Ospreys), 8 Ross Moriarty (Gloucester Rugby)

Backs: 9 Rhys Webb (Ospreys), 10 Dan Biggar (Ospreys), 11 Liam Williams (Scarlets), 12 Scott Williams (Scarlets), 13 Jonathan Davies (Scarlets), 14 George North (Northampton Saints), 15 Leigh Halfpenny (Toulon)

Replacements: 16 Scott Baldwin (Ospreys), 17 Nicky Smith (Ospreys), 18 Samson Lee (Scarlets), 19 Luke Charteris (Bath), 20 Taulupe Faletau (Bath), 21 Gareth Davies (Scarlets), 22 Sam Davies (Ospreys), 23 Jamie Roberts (Harlequins)

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments